top of page

"Just Nick Life": A secondary channel

My slightly revamped secondary YouTube channel: "Just Nick Life" will hopefully be receiving some good quality videos here shortly.

As of right now I am writing my own novel, and during this process I've learned a great deal about what it means to develop strong characters in story-telling. I've always been a TV and movie buff so it made sense for me to want to attempt telling my own stories in the medium of paper.

A collection of workshop videos geared for character development is still under development. I have just finished the script for these videos yesterday, so next will come the recording and editing for the workshop. The videos will demonstrate 5 foundations that intrinsically build strong characters when integrated into a story. The workshop will include "themed" examples for all these foundations and then provide considerations when applying the foundation to a writer's own story.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCS4fXusIUJC1YI31xo0AKFQ


bottom of page