top of page

Reached 1,000 Subscribers on YouTube


Yesterday I have finally reached 1,000 subscribers on YouTube, on the exact day last year that I became a YouTube partner and uploaded my FPGAs; Lesson 1 video. I have a lot of fun making videos and sharing them with people, so I'm excited to see that the channel has been well recieved so far.

Hopefully, more videos will be coming soon; honestly, the times when I make videos are when it's conveinent for me. If I'm working on some type of platform, I likely do a video on that platform.

I have high hopes for 2016. I'm still planning an FPGAs; Lesson 4 video, which will be on the topic of debugging and using iSim. This will also very likely be my last FPGA video since I really want to move onto other projects and topics. You should see a video of the current status update of my Bluetooth N64 controllers pretty soon here. I could've have made one recently, however I am really striving for perfection on this project so there's a few details to tweak.

Thanks to those for subscribing, hopefully the projects you design go far beyond any of what I show in my tutorials!


bottom of page